MENU THE ARTS SOCIETY CIRENCESTER
Committee

Click on the Email Address to send a message to one of the committee


TitleNameEmail
Contact UsContact Usinfo@ascirencester.org.uk
PresidentMrs Leslie Doyle-Davidsonpresident@ascirencester.org.uk
ChairmanMrs Elisabeth Whitechair@ascirencester.org.uk
Vice - ChairMr David Millervicechair@ascirencester.org.uk
Honorary SecretaryMrs Pat Spencersecretary@ascirencester.org.uk
Honorary TreasurerMr John Tarratttreasurer@ascirencester.org.uk
Membership Secretary Mr Nigel Gilheadmembership@ascirencester.org.uk
Programme SecretaryMrs Lindsey Murphyprogramme@ascirencester.org.uk
Social Secretary Mrs Susan Parker Johnsonsocial@ascirencester.org.uk
Study DaysVacantstudydays@ascirencester.org.uk
Visits SecretaryMrs Nereide Gilheadvisits@ascirencester.org.uk